Delhi Pollution Control Committee

Government of NCT of Delhi

Directory

Directory
Name Designation Contact No. Email ID Place of Present Posting
Sh. Ashwani Kumar Chairman 011-23392108 chdpcc@nic.in -
Dr. K.S Jayachandran Member Secretary 011-47441576/ 011-23392306 msdpcc@nic.in -
Sh. Mangal Sain Admn. Officer 011-47441568 aohr.dpcc@nic.in Admn. Branch
Sh. Krishan Lal A.O 011-47441569 accdpcc@gmail.com Accounts Branch
Smt. Ajeeta D. Agrawal Additional Director 011-23815359 ajeetaagarwal.dpcc@nic.in CMC-VI, Climate Change
Sh. D.K. Singh Additional Director 011-47441573 dksingh.dpcc@nic.in WMC-II
Sh. PankajKapil Additional Director 011-47441577 pankajkapil.dpcc@nic.in CMC-IV, RDPC & IT
Sh. Mohd. Arif SEE 011-23815435 arifmohd.dpcc@nic.in CMC-V
Sh. B.M.S. Reddy SEE 011-23815352, 011-47441571 bmsreddy.dpcc@nic.in CMC-II
Sh. P.S. Pankaj SEE 011-23810097 pspankaj.dpcc@nic.in   CMC-VII
Sh. Satender Kumar SEE 9717593519 satender.dpcc@nic.in CMC-III
Dr. Anwar Ali SEE 8417048888 envanwar.dpcc@nic.in EIA
Dr. Nandita Moitra Scientist 'D' 011-47441578 namditamoitre.dpcc@gov.in AIR and WATER LAB
Sh. M.S. Rawat SEE 9717593509 msrawat.dpcc@nic.in CMC-I, WMC-I & SPIO
Sh. S.K. Goyal EE 9717593538 sunilgoyal70.dpcc@nic.in RDPC, IT Cell, WMC-II
Sh. Sanjay Vatts EE 9717593530 sanjayvatts.dpcc@nic.in CMC-IV
Sh. Shyam Sunder EE 9717593531 shymsunder.dpcc@nic.in CMC-VI
Sh. V.K. Jain EE 9717593533 vkjain.dpcc@nic.in CMC-III
Sh. Siddhartha Gautam EE 9717593535 siddhartha.g.dpcc@nic.in WMC-III
Sh. Sunil Kumar EE 9717593536 sunil.dpcc@nic.in CMC-V
Sh. Amit Chaudhary EE 9717593537 amitchaudhary.dpcc@nic.in EIA
Sh. Surender Singh AEE 9717593525 sssingh.dpcc@nic.in CMC-V
Sh. Trilok Chand AEE 9717593528 c.trilok@nic.in AIR LAB
Sh. M.I. Siddiqui AEE 9717593534 misiddiqui.dpcc@nic.in WMC-II
Sh. Dinesh Jindal ALO 011-47441572 l02dpcc.delhi@nic.in LEGAL CELL
Smt. Sunita Mahalwal PS 8527499200 - Personal Branch of Chairman, DPCC
Sh. Anand Kumar Sinha PS 8527499201 - Personal Branch of Chairman, DPCC
Smt. Om Prabha Mehta S.O 011-47441570 - Admn. Branch
Sh. Subodh Kumar Pandey S.O 011-47441575 - Admn. Branch & M.S Branch
Sh. Sujit Kumar Pal SA. 8527499217 skpal.dpcc@nic.in AIR LAB
Sh. Arvind Kumar SA 8527499219 arvindkumarlab.dpcc@nic.in Air Lab
Sh. Pradeep Kumar JLA 8527499220 pradeepkumar.dpcc@nic.in WATER LAB
Sh. Priyank Khatri Jr. Env. Engineer 7877780830 - CMC-I
Sh. Amritanshu Srivastava Jr. Env. Engineer 7703890801 amritanshu.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-I
Sh. Sumit Kumar Jr. Env. Engineer 7980775434 - CMC-I
Sh. Nipun Beniwal Jr. Env. Engineer 7982889168 - CMC-I
Sh. Amzad Khan Jr. Env. Engineer 8860364102 khan.amzad@delhi.gov.in CMC-II
Sh. Nikunj Malik Jr. Env. Engineer 8851100132 nikunj.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-II
Sh. Deepanshu Puri Jr. Env. Engineer 8368238844 deepanshu.dpcc@delhi.gov.in IT Cell
Sh. Raghvendra Vikram Singh Jr. Env. Engineer 9773902527 raghvendra.dpcc@delhi.gov.in RDPC
Sh. Sarim Zameer Jr. Env. Engineer 9997970538‬ - CMC-IV
Sh. Sparsh Chowdhary Jr. Env. Engineer 9868900176 sparshchowdhary.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-IV
Sh. Ajay Malik Jr. Env. Engineer 9319612226 ajaymalik.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-V
Sh. Vikas Jr. Env. Engineer 9716577854 vikas.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-V
Sh. Kamal Gaurav Jr. Env. Engineer 9971488247 kamalg49.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-V
Sh. Siddharth Upadhyay Jr. Env. Engineer 8586989950 siddhartha.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-V
Sh. Shashank Kumar Jr. Env. Engineer 7484886568 - CMC-VI
Sh. Raghvendra Rai Jr. Env. Engineer 8447089397 - CMC-VI
Sh. Harshit Jr. Env. Engineer 7827180206 harshit.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-VII
Sh. Ashish Jr. Env. Engineer 8003044880 ashish08.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-VII
Sh. Naresh Kumar Meena Jr. Env. Engineer 8800783321 - WMC-I
Sh. Krishan Kaushik Jr. Env. Engineer 9990810906 kaushik.dpcc@delhi.gov.in WMC-II
Ms. Swati Rani Jr. Env. Engineer 9873527949 - WMC-II
Sh. Ashish Uniyal Jr. Env. Engineer 9760271061 ashish.dpcc@delhi.gov.in WMC-II
Sh. Puneet Pathak Jr. Env. Engineer 8527573711 pp.dpcc@delhi.gov.in WMC-III
Sh. Prashant Gaurav Jr. Env. Engineer 9953304587 - CMC-III
Sh. Shivam Pandey Jr. Env. Engineer 7378880086 - Air Lab
Sh. Raja Khandelwal Jr. Env. Engineer 8755828710 raja.khandelwal@delhi.gov.in Air Lab
Sh. Vikash Kumar Meena Jr. Env. Engineer 8440030536 - Water Lab
Sh. Mahabir Burnwal Jr. Env. Engineer 8092330023 mahabir.dpcc@delhi.gov.in CMC-III
Sh. Sajjan Kumar Jr. Env. Engineer 9810894865 - RDPC
Sh. Anurag Jr. Env. Engineer 9910574972 er.anurag@delhi.gov.in GWR
Sh. Sandeep Panwar Jr. Env. Engineer 8218508025 spanwar.dpcc@delhi.gov.in GWR
Ms. Shruti Dewan Legal Assistant 9999162822 shruti.dpcc@delhi.gov.in Legal Cell
Sh. Nitin Kumar Steno Grade II 9311013733 nitinkumar.dpcc@nic.in CMC-VI
Sh. Arvind Kumar Sr. Asstt. 8527499222 - CMC-V
Sh. Manoj Kumar Ranga Sr. Asstt. 8527499205 manojkrranga.dpcc@nic.in Accounts Branch
Smt. RituTaneja Sr. Asstt. 8527499208 ritutanja.dpcc@nic.in Accounts Branch
Sh. KamlaPati Sharma Sr. Asstt. 8527499207 - Admin Branch
Smt. Pushpa Sr. Asstt. 8527499206 pushpa.dpcc@nic.in CMC-V
Smt. Kamlesh Pawar Sr. Asstt. 8527499209 kamleshpawar.dpcc@nic.in CMC-I
Sh. Sandeep Kumar Sharma Sr. Asstt. 8527499211 sandeepsharma.dpcc@nic.in Admin Branch
Sh. Lalit Kumar Sr. Asstt. 9717593526 lalit.dpcc@nic.in Admin Branch
Sh. Bijender Singh Sr. Asstt. 8527499213 bijendersingh.dpcc@nic.in CMC-III
Smt. Vajyanti Mala Sr. Asstt. 8527499212 vijyanti.dpcc@nic.in Air Lab
Sh. Jugal Kishore Sr. Asstt. 9717593503 jugalkishore.dpcc@nic.in Admin Branch
Ms. Nisha Jr. Asstt. 7838337863 nisha.dpcc@delhi.gov.in Admin Branch
Sh. Shivam Chihikara Jr. Asstt. 9992139329 shivam.dpcc@delhi.gov.in Admin Branch
Sh. Alok Bhatt Jr. Asstt. 8800269778 - MS Branch
Ms. Preeti Jr. Asstt. 9311013936 - WMC-II
Sh. Rohit Mann Jr. Asstt. 9311013536 - Admin Branch
Sh. Rahul Kumar Jr. Asstt.  8882910334 - MS Branch
Ms. Prarthana Singh Jr. Asstt.     9311013731 prarthana.dpcc@delhi.gov.in IT Cell
Sh. Hari Ram Jr. Asstt. 8527499224 - WMC-III
Sh. Ram Gopal Jr. Asstt. 8527499225 - CMC-VI
Ms. Dipali Verma Jr. Asstt. 8527204517 - Accounts Branch
Sh. Kulbeer Singh Jr. Asstt. 8527499229 - RDPC
Sh. Dharambir Singh Jr. Asstt. 8527499214 dharamveer.dpcc@nic.in WMC-I
Sh. Kulwant Singh Jr. Asstt. 8527499216 kulwantsingh.dpcc@nic.in Admin Branch
Sh. Shyam Bhardwaj Jr. Asstt. 8527499221 - EIA Cell
Smt. Jyoti MTS 9873454441 - IT Cell
Sh. Sunil Dutt Driver 9717366300 - Admn. Branch
Sh. Kuldeep Singh Driver 9717366800 - CT Branch
 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar                       Driver 9717311500 - Chairman Office
Sh. Bhopal Singh Driver 9717366400 - AIR LAB
Sh. Nathu Ram Driver 9717311600 - Dak Duty
Sh. Surender Singh Driver 9717366200 - WMC-II
Sh. Shyam Kumar Sharma Driver 9717366100 - CMC-VI
Ms. Usha Peon 8860155215    Water Lab
Sh. Jitender Kumar Yadav Peon 8527499230 - CMC-I
Sh. Vijay Kumar Yadav Peon 8527499227 - Water Lab
Sh. Rajbir Peon 8527499228 - WMC-I
Sh. Jai Kishan Peon 8527499223   M.S Branch
Sh. Umesh Kumar Peon 8527499210 - CMC-II
Sh. Birender Chowkidar 8527499232 - Accounts
Download Green Delhi App for redressal of Pollution related complaints

Public Awareness Audio Clip All Audio